Avatar for Sami
image/svg+xml

Sami

Babysitter in Dewsbury

Member since May 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 13 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

evenings, weekends , school hours and only available evenings on Monday and Tuesday

My Experience

I have a lot of experience in childcare and have worked in various nursery settings for 5 years. my main being in NHS for 2 years. I have a level 3 in childcare CACHE certificate and am currently in Uni studying Health and social care part time. I also have first aid training and a food safety certificate. I have a daughter who is 3 years old and have alot of experience by looking after her as a single parent.I also have a driving license and own car so can travel.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare, First aid training, Food safety certificate, Dale Carnegie Leadership training course.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10ph

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 23/05/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.