
Childminder in Wellington

Babysitter in Wellington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 19 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Playful buddies childminding ....Ofsted registered childminder since July 2002, my husband Sean Budd joined me as my assistant in September 2009, we live in a semi rural location on a fairly new housing estate near a small park and lots of countryside which we enjoy with the children. Also living in our home at the moment is my daughter, her boyfriend and their baby, Mayson. We have a cat Inky and a young black Labrador Buddy. All adults in the property have been DBS checked.

We provide a loving family home enviroment with lots of activities for the children to enjoy as they learn and develop, we follow the Early Years Foundation Stage which envolves Observing and recording your childs progess with photo's, your childrens own work and information we record as we observe your child up until they reach 5years old.

We look after children from 4 months to 13 years old.

We do school Runs (contact for details)

My Mission:

To continue seeing the children we look after happy and confident in our setting.....then we know we are doing a good job!!

Products

Provide a loving family enviroment for your children to thrive in.

My Experience

mum of 2 plus one step-son and nana
1 year city & guilds care course at SCAT
Childminding registered with Ofsted since 2002

My Qualifications

introduction to childcare
First Aid qualified
EYFS awareness training
observation planning and assessment workshop
awareness of child abuse and neglect

My Availability

Monday to Friday 7.30am to 6.00pm all year round excluding 25 days holiday.
I am also available for occasional babysitting in the evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £3.60 per hour

3.60 / hour over 18 hours a week
£4/ hour up to 18 hours a week and before/after school
reduced rate for siblings

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.