Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
Married
Smoker:
No
No. of Children:
3
Join Date:
24 January 12
Last Login:
26 August 16
Location:
Ashford
Middlesex
Rating
no reviews

Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence Ofsted Registered Hover for information
DBS Check Hover for information Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My name is Lela and I am 34 years old and I am looking for a nanny job two - three days per week that I can bring my baby along with me. (Born May 2015)

I have two older children who are at school and nursery or with grandparents when I'm working.

I have been a nanny for over 10 years now, I am Ofsted registered and have excellent references.

I enjoy visiting parks, playgroups, the library and many more activities with the children I care for.



Lela Evans

My Experience

I have been a Nanny for over 10 years and have looked after children from newborn to 12 years

My Qualifications

NNEB
Foundation Degree in Early Years
Childminding introduction programme (CHIP)
First Aid
Ofsted Registered

My Availability

I am looking for a nanny job 2-3 days a week that I can bring my baby along with me. (Born May 2015)

My Documents

This provider hasn't yet uploaded any documents for validation.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.