
Nanny in Weston Super Mare

Babysitter in Weston Super Mare

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I started off my career in childcare looking after two children for nearly 9 years since the youngest was 9months and realised this was the most rewarding job I have ever had. This lead me on to my goal of completing and happily graduating with a 2:1 in early childhood studies foundation degree. I hold a full DBS. I also have undertaken a level 2 paediatric First aid course. My past experience, I have worked alongside childminders & mothers who were in need of an extra pair of hands. I worked in a nursery for over a year, working with children ranging from babies to 5yrs. I decided I was ready to move on from the nursery when the opportunity to go back to my original profession in childcare (and the most enjoyable job I've experienced) which is of course is nannying. So far I have been very lucky and have worked with two wonderful families :) in the last 4 years in Devon, however due to my husbands job we have just bought our first home in Weston Super Mare and therefore I am looking for job opportunities nearer to my new home in Haywood Village. If you feel I might be able to help you, please feel free to contact me. Thank you :)

My Experience

Nanny,
Mothers help,
Nursery teacher,
Babysitter,
After School Care

My Qualifications

Early childhood studies foundation degree
Paediatric First Aid
DBS
Full clean driving licence
Safeguarding young children
Food and hygiene

My Availability

Available to start straight away

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.14 per hour

£8.50 per hour, may increase depending on number of children looking after

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.