Nanny in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2009 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 08 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Jess and I am an early years professional with over 10 years experience.

I have a 1 year old boy of my own that would need to be with me whilst working

My Experience

I have 10 years experience working with children and have worked in private homes, nurseries, schools, overseas, recruitment and crèches. Also now a mum myself

My Qualifications

BA (hons) Early Years Education 2:1 Degree

Cache Level 3 Diploma in Child Care and Education AAB

Childrens First Aid

Health and Safety in the Workplace

Current CRB check on the update service

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.