chizo

Part Time Nanny Job in Bushey

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Aug 2009 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 05 May 2021

About Me

My name is Chizo. I live with my husband and children in Bushey. We are looking for a live out nanny or babysitter for our children who are 12years, 7years and 14 months respectively. They attend local school everyday. We need someone who can start as soon as possible because our current Nanny's circumstances have suddenly changed.

We are looking for a long-term nanny of babysitter who is kind, dedicated and willing to work.
We would require school pick ups, supervising their homework and offering light meals until I return from work.

Ideally, Mondays through to Thursdays The hours can be negotiated according how many hours the baby is willing to work. So earliest is nursery pick up from 1pm and the other kids at 3:20pm each day.
We may sometimes require the occasional weekend babysitting.

Do let me know if you are interested.

Thank you.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

Previous childcare experience.
Non-smoker
Kind and hard-working

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/04/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.