Samantha

Nanny in Axminster

Babysitter in Axminster

Female Member since Feb 2009 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Sammy,
I am 33 years old and live in Axminster, Devon.
I am bubbly, outgoing, caring, kind and I posses extensive experience of looking after children of all ages.
I qualified with an NVQ 2 in early years and education with a distinction.
On a personal note, I am mummy to my beautiful boy Theodore and my hobbies include swimming, yoga, reading, and Painting.

My Experience

10+ years nannying in London and Devon
Willing to get Ofsted registered for the right position

My Qualifications

NVQ2 Early years care and education. Obtained at Exeter College with distinction.

My Availability

Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.