5 stars (2)

Nanny in Chichester

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2009 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 26 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Nanny with own child (baby due July 2020) Has worked as a nanny for 15 years. Has also just finished working as a teachers assistant in a private school and has decided to go back to nannying with her own baby.

A loving. nurturing, patient, positive and energetic professional nanny. My natural ability with children combines with my proactive, approach and qualifications in both childcare and children’s health-related exercise to give me an insight into child development and the importance of encouraging an achievable, active lifestyle combined with good nutrition.

I am self-employed so my fee would include tax and NI (and save you from doing any of the paperwork involved in employing a nanny)

I am a driver and have my own car so getting to and from you will be no problem. I am happy to use my car during working hours for taking charges out or to activities etc.

I have lived in Goodwood, Chichester my whole life and know the area well. I have just moved to Westergate.

I am a non-smoker, like all animals, dogs, cats etc

I love cooking and cook from all fresh ingredients. My qualification in nutrition tell me that good fresh food is vital to childrens well being. I am a good cook.

Please message me with your requirements. (I am not interested in just before and after school hours)

My Experience

I have been child caring for around 14 years

I have nannied for lots of families over this time

I have excellent references.

I have cared for babies/children from zero to 15 years

Currently working part time as a teaching assistant in a private school in Chichester and am looking for hours around this, or full time hours.

My Qualifications

Children and Young People's Workforce (Early Learning and Childcare) Level 3

Children's Care Learning and Development Level 2

I have a full, clean driving licence.

I have my own from brand new (2011) car (Honda CRV) with car seat, booster seat and business insurance.

I am also a qualified children's health related exercise instructor.

I have overnight nannying experience.

I have proxy parenting experience

I am currently working as a teaching assisitant in a private school.

My Availability

I am looking for full days or full time or term time only nanny position. I am not able to do just before and after school.

Please message me with your requirements if you think I can help you.

I have previously picked up daily from Oakwood and Prebendal schools

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

I am self employed and my fee is £14 per hour. Because I am self employed this would include tax and NI and save you from doing yourself, or the expense of employing somebody to do the paperwork involved in employing a nanny

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Noodles1. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

<redacted>

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Noodles1 on 26/09/2010

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.