Clara

Virtual Nanny Job in Mill Hill

Female Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 16 Nov 2021 Email

About Me

Hi, I'm Clara and I'm mum to 2 amazing children and step mum to another 2 amazing children. We are looking for a nanny for our 1 year old daughter, ideally starting October 2021 for 2 full days a week.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Virtual Nanny

We live in Mill Hill and I'd love to find a nanny that would be happy to come to our home to look after her.
Nanny experience required with similar age children.
She has been with a childminder for a few weeks but is struggling to settle well in an unfamiliar environment with other children, so I'm really hoping to find someone that is patient, caring and nurturing, but also lots of fun. :-) She is such a lively interactive baby and adores lots of attention and stimulation.
I'm looking for help on Wednesday's and Thursday's from 8.15am - 6pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.