Babysitter in Bury St Edmunds

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Dec 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have completed a degree in Psychology and Sociology, and currently studying towards a teaching assistant qualification whilst working part time. I have a little boy of my own born 2017, we enjoy spending a lot of time together and having days out as a family. My little boy will accompany me on most days.

My Experience

I am very experienced with young children, I have a boy of my own born 2017 as well as three step children born 2006, 2008 and 2010 who I have cared for since 2012. I have previously volunteered at a local primary school and have previous baby sitting experience.

My Qualifications

BSc Psychology and Sociology, current first aid certificate

My Availability

I am available most day time and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 03/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

To be arranged.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.