
Nanny in Ware

Babysitter in Ware

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Corona Helper
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I am a energetic person , easy to talk too , im very friendly I worked hard. and get along with all age groups. I have lots of experience working with children. I have a level 3 in childcare . I have some experience working with children with special needs too.

My Experience

mainly work with 2 to 3 years old at the Pre-school. I have some experience working with Austim, down sydrome children.

My Qualifications

childcare
foundation award in childcare and development (distinction)
childcare learning and development BTEC first diploma (merit)

childcare level 3 I archived three distinction

First aid trained

My Availability

I will be available to start of January 2018 full time
half term
bank holidays
summer holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 06/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

8.50 to 10.50 a hour depending on where u live as I currently don't drive .

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.