Tersia

Activation Education

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since May 2012 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login 10 Jun 2021 Email

Our Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Geography Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Special Needs Tutor
Languages Tutor
11 Plus

About Us

I am a teacher for the past 20 years. I have a lot of experience with children and believe I will be able to keep children effectively busy during day time.
I’m currently a year 2 teacher.

Im passionate about helping children reach their potential. I believe that every child is important and their gifts should be enhanced. I've been teaching in various age groups from reception to yr6.

I'm passionate in making a link between home and school.

Our Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2020

Our Fees

  • Tutoring from £35.00 per hour

Maths/geography and biology up to GCSE.

35 for tutoring in maths/reading/writing and English
Helping children to get ready for SATS YEAR 2 and 6.. is my speciality. .

Includes, maths/English/reading and art

Our Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.