Nanny in Alva

Babysitter in Alva

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 21 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm a professional nanny for over 8 years, I have lots of experience and available references from previous families. Working with kids is a blessing and brings me a lot of happiness. They are our future and so it's very important to spend as much time as we can supporting their development. I am open to learning new things and studying anything I can about this job and industry. Also I am more then happy to share my own experience with other people. I am a very reliable and honest person and love to find the fun in nearly everything I do, I feel I would be a great fit for you and your family.

My Experience

For past three years I have worked simultaneously with three families in Prague. The first family has two Czech-American boys, the second family has a girl and the third family has four children. Living close to each other we had the advantage of being able to flexibly schedule shifts for each month to fulfill everyone's need and desires. My typical week consisted of taking full care of the babies, light cleaning and cooking for the families, as well as planning quality educational and entertaining activities for the children e.g. visits of Zoos, museums or kids events.

My Qualifications

The Sun in the Moon - The First South Bohemian School of Ayurveda - Certificate

University of Prague o.p.s, Travel servis - Bachelor's degree

ESOL - Borders College - Certificate - Scotland, Galashiels

High School Gastronomy and Hospitality o.p.s. - Czech Republic

My Availability

We can plan it all together. I'm very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 19/04/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.