mklr89

Nanny in Liversedge

Babysitter in Liversedge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Weekday babysitter/nanny. 29 years old. Non smoker. Non driver. Worked as a nanny for 6 years in London, 9 months in Milan, holiday nanny for a Saudi royal family and currently in Germany for a VIP family.

My Experience

I have been working as a nanny in various countries since 2011. I am working as a rota nanny in Germany every 2 weeks, but when I am home I am happy to do some daytime work Monday - Friday from 1.30pm until 11.30pm

My Qualifications

Childcare course, DBS Checked, excellent references

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.