Childminder in Long Ditton

Babysitter in Long Ditton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi,
My name is Loraine I am 45 years old and i live in Long Ditton. I offer a safe, clean and friendly enviroment for children aged 0-12.
I visit local toddler groups and libary and meet with other childminders. I can work from 07.45 - 6pm. I can do babysitting and I can do school pick ups from the local area. I am a mother of one daughter (now adult). I have worked witth pre school children for the last five years and follow the EYFS code of practice.

My Experience

My previous experience in childcare.
Five years working at a local pre school, Babysitter in the local area.
NVQ3 qualified, CRB checked, Pediatric first aid certificate, Special needs experienced, Please ask for any further details or qualifications and I can forward my CV. I am Ofsted registered grade 2 and rated good in all areas of learning/development.

My Qualifications

Piadiatric first aid
Food hygene
Cache level 3 in childminding practice
Cache level 3 nvq in children's care, learning and Development
Home fire risk Assessment
Lets get outside -Exploring and Learning course
Developing social and emotional aspects of developments course level 1/2
Exploring the new early years foundation stage course
Getting it right for boys course
Selective mutism course
Ofsted inspected to grade 2 (good in all areas).

My Availability

Looking for full time work from Monday's to Thursday's or Friday's

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £7.50 per hour

£7.50 Per Hour. Food must be supplied by parents.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.