Babysitter in Cleethorpes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Dear Family,

I am incredibly excited about the prospect of becoming a part of your family and caring for your children. I have a warm, friendly, nurturing character. I love to think of creative games and activities to keep children happy. I am all about outdoor activities, and staying active and healthy. I get along with both boys and girls wonderfully. I have had several years experience of working with children from two years plus.

For fun, I enjoy reading, being outside, exercising, karate, learning new languages, and being with friends and family. I love any and all animals as well. English is my main language and but I am keen to learn a new language if required. I love to cook and can make several dishes, pack lunches, and make a basic dinner. I do not mind housework and love to keep my space very neat and tidy. I am very professional and mature, and above all, reliable. I will not ever let you down.

I hope you open your hearts to me and give me the opportunity to have a positive impact on your family. I will bring warmth, fun, livelihood, and love to your household. Thank you for your consideration.

A big hug,

Hayley

My Experience

I have loved kids my entire life and I have looked after children throughout my secondary school and university.

My Qualifications

BA Childhood Studies - Passed
FD Early Childhood Studies - Passed
NVQ level in Children's Care and Development - Passed
CACHE Childcare Level 2 - Pass
CACHE Level 1 Certificate in Childcare - Pass
Basic Health and Safety - Pass
Safeguarding Training - Pass
Team Teach Training - Pass
Autism Training - Pass
Literacy Functional Skills - Pass
Numeracy Functional Skills - Pass
ICT Functional Skills - Pass

My Availability

I'm now a Support Worker which requires me to do nights and days but if there is a set day you'd like then contact me and I'll see if I can help you at all.


I look forward to hearing from you!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no yes
After School yes yes yes no yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I like to negotiate a price :-)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.