Babysitter in Manchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have spent a lot of time babysitting I the children always seem to love me! In my spare time I used to help out at Brampton Rainbows (girls aged 5 to 7) and I have gained my leadership qualification there, which includes a first aid qualification.
I am fun and energetic and obviously love kids!

My Experience

I have babysat for many years, any age from 3 months to 12 years. I have also worked in Oak Tree Nursery- working in their baby (3 months to a year) room and their todler room (1 year to 2 and a half).

My Qualifications

I have 11 GCSEs- A* to B.
A-Levels- A psychology, B Maths, B Biology
Currently studying for a Bsc Psychology degree at the University of Manchester.

My Availability

I am available to work most nights, some weekdays and most weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

I work on the basis of what every you feel is acceptable for a babysitter!
If I babysat from 7pm til 1am- around £20 would be absoultly fine!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.