Avatar for Rachel12
Rachel12

Babysitter in Thornaby

Female Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, Im Rachel. I live in Thornaby.

I have four years experience working in a nursery environment with ages 6 weeks to 11 years.

I do have a childminding qualification but however I am not registered with Ofsted as I have only recently completed the course and then had my daughter :)

I enjoy spending time with my daughter and going out places with her. She is 15 months old.

I am reliable, trustworthy and honest and I enjoy looking after children :).

I enjoy doing creative activities and baking. I also enjoy going out places, i.e the farm, the park and soft play areas.



References available.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery environment for four years, working with various ages from 6 weeks up to 11 years old.

Whilst at college I worked in various settings from nurserys to schools giving me a varied experience of settings

I have my own child and she is 15 months old.

My Qualifications

I have recently completed a childminders course,

I studied childcare at college for two years and completed this with an achievement of Distintion, Distinction Merit.

I have a First aid qualification and Food hygeine certificate.

I have GCSE's A - D, with one of these is Health and Social care,

I attend courses to keep my knowledge up to date with childcare

My Availability

I am quite flexable :) we can come to some sort of arrangement :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2021

My Fees

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.