Nanny in Cromer

Babysitter in Cromer

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2009 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 14 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an nanny with overy 30 years experience in childcare. I am a quiet person who likes needlework, reading and caravanning. I have no children of my own.

My Experience

I have 30 years experience in childcare, formerly as a mothers help and latterly as a sole charge nanny. I can provide excellent references.

My Qualifications

I have 3 O levels, 5 CSEs, I have no formal nanny qualifications but I do have level 3 Teaching Assistant. I hold a First Aid Certificate and a CRB check,

My Availability

Im currently in full time employment, but willing to consider babysitting locally. I have more availability during school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My minimum hourly rate is £9

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.