Nanny in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

NO LONGER LOOKING. Please stop and take a look at my profile and if you would be interested in my services please get in touch.

Hi, My name is Donna, I'm an English nanny looking for a full time nannying position With a lovely family.

STARTING DATE I'M looking for any time from the end of June/beging of July/ August 2019.

Looking for four or five days a week full-time.

At present I work two days in Kingston with a family of three, set of twins and one other sibling. Looking to leave this position as children move forward into school.



I have built up my experience through being a Nursery assistant, plus being a nanny for 12 years I have built up twin experience over the last three years as well.

I have enjoyed every minute of it.

I would say I'm an out going person that likes to socialise and meet new people. I'm a down to earth person, calm, reliable, organised, tidy, firm but fair kinda lady, I'm warm hearted and easy to get along with.

I have the flexibility to start earlier or stay later if the need arises.

i still have lots of stories and cuddles to share. I like to get out and about with the children as I'm very out doorsy so Park's, playgroups, music groups and much more.

I chose childcare as my career because i have always had a genuine love for children and a desire to help them with their learning and general development.

My Experience

I have spent 12 wonderful years working with children being a sole charge nanny, I have also done a shared care role too, plus work with families who work from home aswell. Also I have three years of twin experience with two different families.

Able to work with all ages.

Ages of children were between three months old to 12years.

I have 23 years of experience of bringing up my two beautiful daughters who are now aged 19 /23.

My Qualifications

I Hold a NVQ level 2 Childcare Learning and Development Qualification. Units covered on this course included: Allergies, Bathing,Bottle feeding, Changing nappies, Confidentiality,Conflict resolution,Conflict resolution,Illnesses, Nutrition,Potty training,Protection,Safety Equipment, Weaning.

I hold an NCFE level1 Qualification in Working with Children. Units covered on this course included:

-Creating a safe environment for play

-Providing appropriate play activities suitable to childrens ages.

-Working as part of a team .

-I hold a peadiatric First Aid Certificate for babies and children.

I'm ofsted registered renewed in April. 2019.

I'm DBS checked renewed in December 2018.

My Documents can be seen in person in interview or via email.

My Availability

Im looking for local family's local to me.



PETERSHAM

HAMPTON WICK

KINGSTON UPON THAMES

HAM / KEW

RAYNES PARK

RICHMOND

SURBITON

NEW MALDEN/ WORCESTER PARK

TEDDINGTON

ST MARGRETS

TWICKENHAM

PUTNEY / WANDSWORTH

WIMBLEDON/ ROEHAMPTON

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/03/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

My current fee's stand at £11.00 an hour net.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.