lauralou

Nursery Nurse in Lydney

Babysitter in Lydney

Female Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
NVQ Level 3
CACHE Level 2
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Laura. I am 26 years old. I live in bream with my partner and my 3 year old boy, Noah. After having my little boy I dropped my hours at the nursery i work in.

I am trained up to level 3 in childcare. I have been working in childcare for near 6 years.

I love having fun and being creative.

My Experience

I have done a lot of babysitting for family friends.

My first childcare job was for a ski company in france - working in an english nursery.

My second job was nanny for a lovely family - 2 boys, and a girl, for a year.

Since then I have worked in a nursery in chepstow for 2 years and then I worked at a nursery in ellwood.

Currently I am working back in Chepstow at a lovely nursery, I have been there for nearly 2 years

My Qualifications

level 3 in childcare.
food hygiene.
Child protection/safeguarding

My Availability

Message me for more info

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/03/2020

My Fees

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.