HannahLo

Nanny in Jarrow

Babysitter in Jarrow

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, my name is Hannah Louise,
I am delighted to hold a BTEC National Diploma level 3 children's care learning and development.

I have been qualified since June 2012 and have had the opportunity to work in a variety of settings including overseas children's representative for a leading company Thomson TUI travel. I worked in a 5* Sensatori Hotel in Egypt, this was such a great experience. I have also enjoyed working in private nurseries and main stream primary schools. I have had experience of all ages ranging from newborn and upwards.

I am a fun loving, organised individual. I am very reliable and level headed.
I enjoy messy activities and arts and crafts and also enjoy visiting new places.

I do hold a driving license and car so I am able to travel if and when needed.

Feel free to email me
Thank you.

My Experience

I have had Experiance in 4 different Children's environments ranging from ages of 0-8, Private Nurserys to Primary Schools. I am qualified to Work with Children up to the Ages of 19 years old.

Also During my time in Secondary School i did a weeks work experiance in a Primary School in a year 3 classroom assisting children through the daily activities that were given to the children.

My Qualifications

I have a full Qualification in BTEC National Diploma ChildCare Level 3. i finished this In June 2012, I also have a CRB Check and a Level 2 Paediatric First Aid Qualification.


BTEC National Diploma ChildCare Level 3

Maths - C
English - C
ICT - Merit
ART - B
Science - D

OCR Functional Skills ICT - Pass

Sport OutDoor BTEC - Pass

Animal Care Kirkley Hall College - Merit

My Availability

I am currently available evenings and weekends. But will try and work around the days you require.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/02/2021

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.