Nanny in Sandy

Babysitter in Sandy

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 06 Jul 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my names Chloe I’m 24 years old and have a 9m old daughter.
I’m looking for after school or part time nannying work for someone that doesn’t mind my daughter joining.

My Experience

Level 3 in childcare
1 year nannying
4 years nursery work

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare
Level 1 BSL
Have in the past had first aid and food hygiene

My Availability

Flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.