Avatar for Gemsmith
Gemsmith

Nursery Nurse in Cheltenham

Female Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

BTEC
Management Experience

About Me

I am 24 and I own my own home with my partner and we live with our 7 month old daughter , I have 2 children although sadly one is no longer with us. I am looking for a family who needs a nanny as I am looking to spend more time with my daughter and to provide care on a more personal smaller scale. I have been managing a day nursery for the past 5 years.

My Experience

My Qualifications

Ba hons early childhood studies

My Availability

Everyday for 1-2 children

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2021

My Fees

  • Nursery work from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.