Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 28 and have recently moved back to Tunbridge Wells with my partner and two children aged 2 and 4. I am currently working at a nursery in town. I am available for babysitting in the evenings and weekends.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery setting for just over a year. I have been caring for children from the age of 17 as a holiday club leader, Brown owl at brownie pack near Sevenoaks and child care for family and friends.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childminders licence
Paediatric first aid
Food hygiene

Degree in costume construction

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.