Babysitter in Holt

Babysitter in Holt

Age:
21
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
Single
Smoker:
No
Join Date:
15 December 09
Last Login:
16 January 10
Location:
Holt
Norfolk
Rating
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

About Me

hello my names catherine sewell i am 16 years old and live in briston/ melton constable i am very flexible with my hours and would love to look after your child/children

My Experience

i have numerous encounters with babys and childrens i currently am looking after a 15 month old baby boy but have looked after children up to the age of 10 in the past i am willing to look after any child from the age of 0 to 12 yrs
i have a couple of references for you to look at if youn ring me

My Qualifications

i am currently studying health and social care and psychology at reepham college i have a pass in my btec art and am currently retaking a couple of gcse etc.

My Availability

i am vary flexible but do have college during the week but at the weekend i am very flexible what ever the hours

My Fees

i currently charge $5.00 an hour for a child 0-5 and for a child above that age i charge $6.00 an hour

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references