
Nanny in Burgess Hill

Babysitter in Burgess Hill

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi I'm Zoe,
I’ve recently brought my first house and am enjoying living on my own and looking forward to making my house a home :)
I have been in childcare for over 15 years. I did a variety of placements whilst studying at college and have worked in a nursery for 13 years. I’ve also nannied for a parent of the nursery after work hours and at weekends. I often do babysitting for parents at the nursery too.

I have worked mainly with children from 1-5 but have some experience with under 1’s as well.

My Experience

College placements with 0-8 year olds for 2 years.
Nursery work with 1-5 year olds for 13years.

My Qualifications

Diploma in childcare and education
First aid
Child protection
Basic food and hygiene
Safeguarding

My Availability

I am looking for full time hours.
I am required to give 12 weeks notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Please message me :-)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.