Nanny in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 08 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a 23 year old currently working in a Private Day Nursery as a Full Time Supervisor. I am calm, smiley, positive and caring. I love to be creative and create scrapbooks, cards etc.

My Experience

Possessing valuable experience when working with children between 3 months and 5 years of age. Experienced in working in a team, communicating well with other trying to achieve the best results but I can also work alone and maintain good quality.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education.

Level 2 in Understanding Mental Health in Children and Young people.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.