Nigel57

Private Tutor in Addlestone

Babysitter in Addlestone

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 18 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Own Car
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level

About Me

I am a father and Grandfather, and have enjoyed Chemistry and Maths all my life.

My Experience

I have 20 years + experience tutoring Maths GCSE, and Chemistry up to A level. I have practical as well as academic experience. BSc, MRSC and CRB checked. I can come out to you or tuition can take place at my home. My wife and /or Daughter are normally home.

My Qualifications

BSc, MRSC

My Availability

m-f from 5 o/c
Will do Sat. from 9 o/c only

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£30 + travel

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 10/02/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.