Nanny in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

My Experience

I am a 41 years old. I'm a fully qualified nanny with 21 years experience with all ages of children from birth to 18 years. I have my NNEB, NVQ Level 3 and and up to date PVG check. I have a full clean driving licence and excellent references.

My Qualifications

NNEB
NVQ Level 3
Higher English
Higher music
GCSE's I have 5

My Availability

I am looking for a full time nanny job but would consider three to four days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/11/2019

My Fees

My fees are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.