Babysitter in Wooler

Marital Status:
In Relationship
Join Date:
13 January 10
Last Login:
13 January 10
no reviews

Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

About Me

My name is Fern Griffiths Coles, I am 16 and am currently studying a National Diploma in 3D Design at Newcastle College. I am very friendly and am easy to get along with.

My Experience

Although I am only 16, I have had quite a lot of work experience to do with child related subjects, I have worked as a child minder for 4 family's in the past two years, for the latest family i worked for, i babysat a 6 month old baby and 4 year old boy.

My Qualifications

I have no child care qualifications, but have worked in an adult training centre, I also have a GCSE in Art, Health and social care, English, Mathematics and so on

My Availability

I am available on any Thursday to Sunday, day or night

My Fees

i usually charge between £2 and £5 per hour, depending on the amount of children and the time of day but can discuss payment with you


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references