Babysitter in Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 02 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

hello my name is sian owen-jones i am 27 years old and iv had experience at strode day nursery and avalon special needs school and i am looking for a nanny or babysitting mothers help pick ups from school, only within wells as I dont drive. will work outside of wells if there is public transport or if I'm able to get a lift to work.

just passed my food hygiene course.

25/07/2019

my old one runs out in September.

Dbs checked 14/08/19 available on request.

done a child and baby first aid a CPR course at st John's amulbance.

done a CPR course at the fire station in Glastonbury.



will be working at a mother and toddler group in September.



currently pet sitting and babysitting.



I'm not special needs trained but have had experience with children with learning disabilities like autism asperger's and anxiety disorders.

I have a level 3 ADHD awareness certificate.

experienced in looking after twins as I have twin nieces that I've looked after since birth they are now 1 years old.









Please note i can't drive can only travel by public transport or might be able to get a lift.

My Experience

Had experience with children newborn-18 years old.

Had experience with aspergers

Not experienced with full blown autism.

Im not special needs trained.

My Qualifications

level 3 childcare pass rate higher distinction

food hygiene level 2

first aid/CPR

Maths English

My Availability

weekday evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/09/2016

My Fees

£8 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate: level 3 childcare (added 23/08/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: CPR (added 21/08/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: level 2 award Olin food safety in catering (added 21/08/2019)
  • Exam Certificate (added 21/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.