Avatar for gina1622


Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

my name is gina. i have worked with children since 2006 and previous to this my parents fostered so i have always had the experience from been a young child.
i am currently a toddler room supervisor at a day nursery but in my spare time i babysit for families in the area. the extra money helps pay the mortgage.
please get in touch if you have any questions other would like to know anything else about me.

My Experience

working with children age new born - 16.
managing children's behaviour
parents fostered 10 years
children different origin/ language

My Qualifications

level 1 and 2 CACHE
NVQ level 3 childcare education and development
first aid
safe guarding
crb check
food hygiene
and lots more

My Availability

available week nights
available weekends day and night
sometimes Friday day times

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.