Babysitter in Cheltenham

Babysitter in Cheltenham

Age:
21
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
Single
Smoker:
No
Join Date:
25 January 10
Last Login:
21 February 15
Location:
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
Rating
no reviews

Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 21years old. I'm level 3 qualified in childcare and have experience working with children aged 3 months to 5 years.. I am currently a deputy manager within a nursery setting in cheltenham and work as the special educational needs co ordinator within the setting. I am available any time after 6.30 weekdays and any time weekends :) have lots of experience babysitting and have paediatric first aid also.

My Qualifications

I have achieved 10 GCSE's at school (inc. Maths, English and Science). I also have a level 3 childcare qualification in childcare learning and development and management level 3.

My Availability

evening and weekend babysitting. evening after 6.30pm

My Fees

Negotiable

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references