
Nanny in Henley On Thames

Babysitter in Henley On Thames

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 28 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi , my name is Julie and im 35 years old and .I have 10 year old daughter and always work with children. .

My Experience

I ve worked with all age's children for 14 years. I offer all childcare duties and help around the house.

My Qualifications

no qualifications... and im not a driver yet but i will very soon :)

My Availability

most days by arrangments

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

depends on the hours....all by arrangments

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 13/01/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.