Chloemat

Babysitter in New Tredegar

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

I'm 21 years old, I have recently finished my BSc (Hons) early years and education degree which qualifies me as level 6 in childcare. I enjoy looking after children and i have had a lot of experience in working with children of all ages and abilities. I have a car so i will be able to take your children places and pick them up which I am more than willing to do. I am looking to find a good relationship with your child/children and also with you as a parent.

My Experience

Although, I am only 21 years of age, I have a lot of experience in looking after children with an age ranging from 0-10. I have also had experience with children with special needs, including autism, cystic fibrosis, Down syndrome, ADHD, global developmental delay and many more. I have been in a day care nursery where i worked with babies as young as 6 weeks old and i have also worked in 4 different primary school's where I have worked with children up to 10 years old, including one to one support. I have also tutored a 12 year old because she had difficulties with her spellings and reading.

My Qualifications

I am fully qualified with a Bacholor of Science degree in early years education and development. I have got a fully enchanted clean DBS check, first aid, food hygiene, safeguarding, level 2 forest school and I am also Montessori trained which most people in Wales does not have and is a very good qualification to have. I have also completed a year module at university in Welsh and a year course in college in sign language, however I do not fully speak Welsh or sign.

My Availability

I am currently fully flexible and I am available at any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2016

My Fees

My fees will be discussed with you, and will depend on how many children you have, the distance I will have to travel and the hours, for example if I have to work until after 7pm then it will be an extra £1 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.