Nanny in Lancing

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I am a qualified childcare worker and have worked as a nanny for over 18 years, caring for children 5 months plus. I am fun loving, caring and reliable.
I have just had my second baby (Nov 17) and currently on maternity leave and will be looking for a new part time position later in the year.
I have my own car and first aid

My Experience

Over 18 years experience of working as a nanny, caring for children from 5 months to 15 years.

My Qualifications

- Diploma in childcare and education
- CRB check
- First aid

My Availability

Looking for part time 20-25 hrs approx

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/06/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12 net per hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.