Nanny in Hereford

Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

My names Jade Booth-Edwards, I am 23 years old with a Degree in Early years. I’m very outgoing and friendly person, who likes to think outside the box. I’ve been working in a nursery setting for the last 7 years and the last 2 years I’ve been a room supervisor. I have a full dbs check and a full uk drivers licence with my own car. I am due to start my full teaching qualification in September but until then I’m available full time.

My Experience

Being a nursery nurse. Teaching assistant and karate coach 5+

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Childcare and Education, Degree in Early years (level 5), First Aid, Level 3 Safeguarding

My Availability

I am available throughout the working week full time hours, and part time on Saturdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.