Babysitter in Streatham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 24 yrs old Born in the beautiful country of Jamaica i came to this country at the age of 10. I am a very bubbly fun loving individual i really enjoy working with children and i have a passion to watch them grow and develop in all areas they can.

My Experience

I have 7 years experience working with children.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in child care,Health and social care level 2 and Maths and English

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/03/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Hourly rate £10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.