
Private Tutor in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor

About Me

I am a full time primary school teacher in Winchester, head of Key Stage One. I‘m very active, chatty and love to make a positive difference wherever and however I can. My love of working with children keeps me engaged and I thoroughly love seeing them make progress in every aspect of their lives. I drive and enjoy getting out and about, hiking and cycling in my spare time.

My Experience

I have over 7 years experience teaching and have had various Nannying roles from casual as and when needed to fill time 5 days a week live out as well as some overnight nannying at weekends. I have worked with children as young as 6 months through to 11 years old.

My teaching career is full of various experiences from special needs through to high achievers. I can work alongside the parent to ensure progress is made in the appropriate areas at a suitable pace for the child. I can teach in a multitude of style to fit the child/children and am able to provide my own resources where needed.

My Qualifications

I have completed a degree in Education Studies from Bath Spa University with a 2:1 and hold qualified teacher status, obtained in 2012 from the University of Winchester. I have over 7 years of teaching experience, pediatric first aid trained and many teaching specific qualifications.

My Availability

I am school based full time during term time however I am available before and after work and throughout the weekend. I am flexible, please just ask!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

I charge £10 per hour per child for babysitting. I charge £30 per hour for tutoring. This is flexible dependent on hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.