Avatar for Chloe


Nanny in Hull (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

**I am currently on maternity so I am currently not available to work as of yet**
I am 30 years old with 11 years experience of working with children. I have worked as a nanny for 6 years and I have worked in a nursery for 4 years. I have 2 little boy’s who are 8 months old and 2 years old. I have babysat for friends and family on evenings. I am outgoing, caring and easy to get along with. I have my own car and fully DBS checked.
I enjoy providing fun filled activities to do with children of all ages. I like baking, cooking, reading and spending time with family and friends. I am looking to help out families who need a nanny or a babysitter in the evenings, during the day or on weekends. I have 3 nephews and 1 niece who are aged 2, 4, 6 and 8 who I look after when my brother or sister go out.

My Experience

I worked full time in a nursery during the week providing care for 0-5 year olds and I worked in the baby room 0-2 years for 4 years. I have experience working as a Nanny for 6 years. I looked after two girls from the age of 4 to 9 years old. I have experience of a support worker looking after young adults with special needs. I looked after a young adult who has Down syndrome and I looked after his needs, take him bowling and days out.

My Qualifications

I am fully qualified Level 3 in Childcare and Early Years. I am fully qualified Level 2 Health and Social Care. I have a full driving license and my own car. I am DBS checked and on the update service and I am First Aid trained. I also have Level 2 Food Hygiene.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.