Nanny in Hereford

Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2013 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm Sam. Have recently moved back to my home town Hereford after living in Kent for 5 years, where I was a Senior Nursery Nurse in a private nursery in Sevenoaks. My own bundle of joy came along in January this year so have spent the last 8 months at home being a full time Mum to my daughter.

My Experience

Moved to Kent in 2008 to be an Apprentice Nursery Nurse. After 12 months I became a level 3 qualified Nursery Nurse. Shortly after this I was made a Senior Nursery Nurse/Room Leader.

I have spent the last 8 months at home looking after my daughter.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Childcare

My Availability

Available for part time work Mon-Fri

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.