Nanny in Chichester

Babysitter in Chichester

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Elisabeth , I am 56 years old with two grown up children and two beautiful granddaughters. I have worked with children for over 23 years.

I am originally from South America I have lived in London since 1977. I speak both fluent English and Spanish.

I am a very hard worker, cheerful and out going.

My hobbies are going out for long walks cycling, cooking and dancing.

My Experience

Besides my experience as a mother, I have had employment looking after a variety of children.

I have had experience looking after young babies including triplets to children going off to secondary school.


References on request.

My Qualifications

I have a current DBS check.
I am ofsted registered .
I have to renew my Pediatric First Aid Certificate.

My Availability

I am looking for sole charge part-time. In the areas of Chichester or London.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.