
Babysitter in Burgess Hill

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello I'm Chloe I am a friendly and cheerful person, i achieved a grade A in my Cache Level 3 course in 2014. I have been working on and off with children in different settings since, currently working as a deputy manager in a nursery setting. Have worked on maternity with newborns and also as a TA with older children too! I am looking for casual babysitting work, and am.happy to fit in with your general routines and follow a plan.

My Experience

I have worked in different Childcar settings, I have also worked with a family in placement looking after an 8 month old little girl meeting her daily needs. I have also done minimal communication training with young individuals who have cerebral palsy. I also for 6 months worked in a family setting as a mothers help/nanny for a little boy 5 and a little girl 2, i enjoyed this thoroughly. I have worked on maternity with newborns and as a TA in a school. Currently am a Deputy Manager in a nursery.

My Qualifications

I have 13 gcses a-c including maths and English which I got B's in. I then have health and social and sociology at AS level and achieved a B in these, i have Cache level 3 at a grade A and my first aid has been kept up to date since i was 15. I have children behavioural training. I have medication training level 3. Health and safety, food and nutrition and many other courses

My Availability

Extra avaliability can be discussed if required. Wanting to work 5 days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Happy to Negotiate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.