Childminder in Oldham

Babysitter in Oldham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 29 May 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hi there my name is Gemma I'm 33 years old and I live with my Husband Barry, We have two children of our own Owen who is 15 and Savannah who is 9 years old. iv been childminding for 3 year now and I look forward to many happy years of being a childminder and watching the children grow, learn, go on many adventures and become there own person, Throughout the week I will be taking the younger children to different activities most mornings, this gets the children used to being with other children their own age and helps them make many new friends.

I currently have vacancies both full and part time, please feel free to give me a call,
thank you.

My Experience

I started babysitting from the age of eleven for a friend of the family's children, so from a young age I knew I wanted to work with children, I worked at a school in the nursery as part of my work experience and when I left school I worked in a nursery and reception class through the school year n through the school holidays I worked in a private nursery I did this for two years as part of my placement with Oldham college where I was studying early years care, I have two of my own children they are aged eleven and five and I also help out in my daughters class (reception)

My Qualifications

I am CRB checked (my Husband is too)

Ofsted registered

pacey insured

First Aid Trained

Safeguarding Children

Cache level 3

My Availability

I currently have both full and part time vacancies please call for details

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

please call for details

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.