Nanny in Altrincham

Babysitter in Altrincham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 05 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi! I've been nanny/PA for 7 years now. DBS checked with great references.
Experience with kids age from 9 months up to 14 years old . Also experience with twins
Available for babysitting or proxy parenting
Only Hale, Bowdon, Altrincham area please.
I’m not a driver.
I would be interested in positions:
Nanny, Mother’s help, Housekeeper, PA, babysitting , proxy parenting , overnight stay

My Experience

Nanny/PA/Home help

Experience with multiple children , twins
Age from 9 months up to teenagers

My Qualifications

I’ve been working as a nanny/PA for 7 years

Excellent references from local families

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£9/ph for babysitting
£10/ph in the week
£11/ph over the weekend

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.