Babysitter in Wembley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am a registered childminder. I enjoy working with children. I am a mother of two children.

I am Ofsted registered and first Aid qualified. I am able to offer par-time, short-term, emergency and holiday placements.
I am a member of NCMA. I hold all the relevant qualification required.

I am a mum of a grown up boy and a girl. I have experience of working with children of special needs. I am fully trained in gastrostomy tube feeding.I provide a very reasonably priced service at a high standard.

I take the children to the park, local library, children center where they get an opportunity to meet,socialize and interact with other children.

I have a fully fenced rear garden where children can play with outdoor play equipment. Children get opportunity to grow plants, pick up leaves and explore.

I provide different learning opportunities for children on daily basis to learn and have a day full of fun and different experiences..

I can collect and drop children to Lyon park school.

I am also available to provide babysitting service on weekends to look after children in their own home on a Friday or a Saturday night.

My Experience

I have been registered for past ten years and I have looked after children from my home. I have also done school drop off and school pick ups from a nearby school. I have worked in a school where I worked with special needs children.

I am specially trained to meet the needs of children with eternal feeding.

My Qualifications

I am a graduate. I am a trained first aider and have training in resuscitation.

My Availability

I am available on weekends, on Friday evenings and during school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 18/02/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My charges varies depending on the age of the child, during weekends and time of the day. Please call for clarification.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.