
Nanny in Hornchurch

Babysitter in Hornchurch

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My names Tayler I am 18 years old and I am a qualified Level 3 Early Years Practitioner. I am a friendly outgoing person and enjoy working with children of all ages.

My Experience

I have had experience of working in primary schools in the infant years. I have also worked in a pre school and a nursery with children aged 3 months- 4 years and I am currently working part time in a nursery in romford.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 diploma in child care and education. I also have a food hygiene certificate.

My Availability

My availability is any week days at any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2020

My Fees

£8-£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.