Nanny in Keswick

Babysitter in Keswick

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 16 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I have a very bubbly personality, very much a people person.
After many years in customer service, I decided 14 years ago I would enjoy working with children and I haven't looked back.
I'm heavily into fitness, Gym, Swimming, speed walking around the Lakes.
I enjoy preparing healthy food for myself and others.
Another great love is sewing home furnishings and fashion.
Gardening is also a favourite.
I like to travel and catch up with family abroad.

My Experience

I first started as a Nanny 12 years ago in Dorset for 3 girls aged
4, 6, and 8 all very different personalities
I moved to Cumbria in 2008,
Secured another Nanny position that also took me to London every other week, after 8 years and 5 months of travelling I decided to work locally.
I will still travel to the right position.
At present, I am working as a Nanny/PA happy to take on Friday or Saturday night baby sitting.
Present and past roles have involved
Organisation of house and social diary.
School runs
Organising meals
Monitoring homework
Liaising with School
Ordering and labelling school uniform
Organising after school activities
All shopping in relation to children
I'm extremely reliable only been sick twice in 14 years.
I do have an adult son who has his own home.

My Qualifications

Health and Safety
Safe food Hygiene
Emergency First Aid
Fire Safety
Moving and Handling Certicate

My Availability

I'm single so I have no commitments to anything or anybody, leaving me very flexible on times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/08/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

For 3 or 4 children the Rate would be £15 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.