Maaria
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Blackburn

Babysitter in Blackburn

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 28 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
English Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Further/Higher/University
Special Needs Tutor
11 Plus
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, My names Maaria, 32 Years old, From Blackburn, Lancashire.

Specialist in supporting people in their own home with expertise in supporting and monitoring healthcare needs. Excellent understanding of child development and work well with multicultural families.

Positive and upbeat attitude; well respected by peers, Punctual and reliable.

Qualified highly experienced and calm special needs Tutor offering individually tailored support for students with Autism, ASD, Dyslexic-type difficulties, SLD and complex needs. I believe that students of all ages learn best when they feel comfortable with their teacher. I tailor sessions around objectives in the Education and Health Care Plans.

I offer tutoring in Islamic Studies, English and Maths for all ages.

Babysitting/Childminding Services On Weeknights and Weekends.



Thank you

My Experience

I have experience with all ages From primary too Adults.
Vulnerable young people with autism, Adhd, PMLD, and complex needs. Having Worked also in rehabs and Dementia wards.

My Qualifications

PGCE
Masters degree in Islamic theology Level 7
Childcare NVQ 3
FDA Special Needs Degree in Teaching and Learning Level 5
Effective First Aid Level 2
Mental Wellbeing in Young Children and People Level 2
Autism Awareness Level 2
Adhd Awareness Level 2
GDPR Level 2
Supporting Early Years Development
Digital Resilience
Team Teach - Valid untill 08.2024

My Availability

Week Nights
Weekends
Holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.50 per hour

My fees are negotiable on interview

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Autism Awareness (added 05/10/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 05/10/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Metal Wellbeing In Young People (added 05/10/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Supporting Early Years (added 05/10/2021)
  • Full CV (added 13/08/2021)
  • Exam Certificate (added 12/08/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 27/12/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/12/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.